Biography | Reviews | Photo Gallery | Appearances | Performance History | Contact | Releases

CARMEN BALTHROP: The Art of Christmas, vol.1

Carmen Balthrop

w/Carlos Cesar Rodriguez
The Art of Christmas, vol.1
1. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
2. Coventry Carol
3. The First Noel
4. Ave Maria
5. Maria Wiegenlied
6. Noel Des Jouets
7. Noel Des Enfants Qui N'ont Plus De Maisons
8. Villancico Castellano
9. Villancico Austuriana
10. Villancico Andaluz
11. In the Bleak Midwinter
12. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
13. I Wonder As I Wander
14. O Holy Night (christmas Song)
15. Silent Night
16. Mary's Boy Child

Scott Joplin's Treemonisha

[Original Cast Recording]

John Knowles Paine



Contact Carmen Balthrop


Contact Ms. Balthrop via email:

Contact Site Administrator:

Official site of soprano Carmen Balthrop. Copyright All Rights Reserved